Workflow
4.27 Average 33 Reviews
Workflow
4.27 Average 33 Reviews
Willow

2022-10-04 05:34:27

Before my manager referred me to Women With Wings for workplace issues, I was familiar with CBT. Their method was succinct, open, and unobtrusive. I have already made significant progress, many thanks!

William

2022-09-27 05:29:30

The Coaching workshop given by Women With Wings was exceptional. By integrating online and offline means, we were able to connect with both on-site and off-site hybrid personnel. There has already been a 25% rise in production!

Sofia Khan

2022-09-20 05:17:35

I had heard of CBT before my manager sent me to Women With Wings due to workplace difficulties. Their approach was concise, transparent, and discreet. I have already made tremendous improvement, many thanks!

Charlotte

2022-09-13 05:50:10

Regarding public speaking, as a woman in business I struggled to feel secure in a predominantly male-dominated industry. My coach helped me overcome these mental barriers, and I now enjoy presenting!

Gabriel

2022-09-06 05:29:41

I had heard of CBT before my manager sent me to Women With Wings due to workplace difficulties. Their approach was concise, transparent, and discreet. I have already made tremendous improvement, many thanks!

Jesse

2022-08-30 05:30:12

Women With Wings' Coaching Workshop was wonderful. With a combination of online and offline methods, we are able to contact our remote hybrid employees. Already, productivity has increased by 20%!

Aria

2022-07-13 04:37:12

I feel empowered, aligned, and powerful following my one-on-one coaching sessions with Women With Wings. As they are women with a business experience, they understood my challenges and provided me with realistic solutions to overcome them.

Albie

2022-07-06 04:55:52

We required the ability to boost team spirit. Due to Covid and other variables, the squad was disorganised, competitive, and lacked effective communication. Since the Women With Wings Team Building session, we have a better grasp of what our team need, an

Alice

2022-06-29 06:57:17

I really suggest Women With Wings Coaching if you're seeking for a coach. I felt that Women With Wings Coaching truly listened to me and gave me the freedom to explore my own thoughts, habits, routines, and objectives without judgement. I really loved the

Grace

2022-06-22 05:25:46

I am pleased to report that, as a result of the Women's With Wings Career Workshop at my university, I have gotten four job offers from respected organisations, something I never would have been able to do previously.

Amelia

2022-06-16 08:02:15

I had learned of CBT before my manager sent me to Women With Wings due to workplace difficulties. Their approach was concise, transparent, and discreet. I have already made tremendous improvement, many thanks!

Jenny

2022-06-09 10:14:51

After I finished my degree, I had no clue how to approach organisations for an internship. Women with Wings Coaching helped me establish mine personal style, wrote an incredible Portfolio and cover letters, and I am now in the position where I am rejectin

Lani Montaya

2022-06-02 13:10:06

Both the analytical and research components of the programme were supplied, as well as a set of personal development resources to help you delve deeper and increase your self-awareness... You'll be forced to dig deep into your own doubts and strengths in

Jasmine Price

2022-05-26 11:58:59

The Women With Wings Coaching workshop was excellent. With a combination of online and offline methods, we were able to connect with our hybrid personnel who were working remotely. Already, we've seen an increase of 17% in productivity!

Niki

2022-05-18 06:19:57

I found myself at a fork in the road, unable to make a decision. Working with Women With Wings Coaching allowed me to face my anxieties, eliminate mental roadblocks, and go for the profession I've always dreamed of. After just 8 short weeks, I'll be worki

Sara

2022-04-30 07:09:37

Women With Wings Coaching has assisted me in making major changes in terms of increasing my visibility within the business and boosting my perception among senior leadership, which has resulted in an expansion of the scope of my duties in less than six mo

PK

2022-04-23 06:01:03

We needed to be able to build the team morale. Since Covid and other factors the team were disjointed, competitive and didn’t communicate well. Since Women With Wings Team Building workshop we were able to get greater understanding of what our staff neede

Lina

2022-04-16 06:31:43

"Thank you for assisting me in deciding to change careers as well as clarifying and planning how I may do it. I couldn't do it by myself or with my family. You've shown me the road, and I appreciate it.

Maria

2022-03-25 11:58:00

I cannot express how incredible this experience has been for me. I've gone a long way since we began working together—I scarcely recognise the woman I was—and a large part of it is due to you.

DC

2022-03-21 03:55:56

I thought I couldn’t afford a life coach - within 2 weeks I saw massive financial savings in how I was living my life. Within 4 weeks I had a much better work life balance! So worth the money just book!

ML

2022-03-10 10:49:52

I thought I couldn’t afford a life coach - within 2 weeks I saw massive financial savings in how I was living my life. Within 4 weeks I had a much better work life balance! So worth the money just book!

Ismail

2022-03-05 05:10:40

Higher profitability, greater client retention & conversion - all from 3 day coaching workshop - best ROI we have seen in a long time

SD

2022-02-28 09:18:00

Our school was in trouble. We needed to get assistance and fast. Communication between staff, pupils and parents was at an all time love. The inhouse workshop not only gave us strategies to follow that allowed us to fix issues - we have a clear path way o

VB

2022-02-10 10:44:53

I had heard of CBT before, since having challenges at work by manager directed to me to Women With Wings. Their approach was concise, clear and confidential. I have made fantastic progress already thank you!

KLD

2022-02-05 05:55:54

The Coaching workshop from Women With Wings was fantastic. With a mix of on and offline we able to reach our hybrid staff working from home as well. Productivity has gone up 18% already!

Chioma

2022-02-02 11:12:00

We needed to be able to build the team morale. Since Covid and other factors the team were disjointed, competitive and didn’t communicate well. Since Women With Wings Team Building workshop we were able to get greater understanding of what our staff neede

KL

2022-01-18 09:43:23

Fantastic return on investment, great systems that turned our department around. We now are able to identify and emerging talent and help progress their career path

Stephen

2022-01-09 10:13:00

I felt at a crossroads - unable to decide which way to go. By working with Women With Wings Coaching I was able to release the fears, remove all blockages within my mindset and pursue the career I want. 8 short weeks later and I start my dream job!

PK

2021-12-21 07:50:03

After I finished my degree I had no idea how to approach companies for a internship, women with wings coaching helped me build my personal brand, created amazing CV and covering letter and now I am turning companies down! pkd@gmail.com

SD

2021-12-17 05:09:12

Being a woman in business I was struggling to feel confident in a mainly male dominated environment with regards to public speaking. My coach allowed me to release these mindset blocks and I actually enjoy presenting now!

LGT

2021-12-09 13:23:58

Great job and company would suggest to anyone looking for a career boost

FT

2021-12-09 13:23:21

Nice people and helped our teams work together

DR

2021-12-09 13:22:47

Helped me with my confidence