Workflow
4.55 Average 11 Reviews
Workflow
4.55 Average 11 Reviews
Danielle

2022-03-05 04:54:09

I've had numerous treatments at Spire Aesthetics, ranging from 360 fat freezing to the MED: HIFU Ultra facelift. Each therapy has boosted my self-esteem and made me feel fantastic.

Jenny

2022-02-25 06:04:04

Amazing service! Amazing results, Would recommenced to anyone!

Stacy

2022-02-16 06:05:07

Excellent results and always someone I can contact!

SAN

2022-02-16 06:01:42

100% 5 stars, lost 9lb in the first week without exercising or counting calories, just eating less of what I normally eat.

Kenndy

2022-02-12 07:15:00

Before and after photos - yet another amazing result from my HIFU treatment two months ago. I first went to Spire in May for 360 Fat Freezing and was ecstatic that they were able to get rid of my love handles in just two treatments.

TR

2022-02-12 05:45:53

Everyone made me feel very comfortable and focused on getting optimum results. I’m very happy with the results and my overall experience.

JP

2022-02-12 05:45:17

Love how my legs look now!

Sarah

2022-02-09 10:28:00

Spire Aesthetics has done it again with a terrific procedure. The care, approach, outcomes, and continuous support I've received have all beyond my expectations.

IAN

2021-12-01 12:30:36

Work well for me

RT

2021-12-01 12:30:13

Nice people to deal with

FT

2021-12-01 12:29:49

Good service and even better results and after service