Workflow
3.86 Average 56 Reviews
Workflow
3.86 Average 56 Reviews
Sarah M

2024-06-21 04:37:35

LIPO FREEZE 2 U's Aqualyx Fat Dissolving service was fantastic! The staff was professional, and the results exceeded my expectations. I felt comfortable and well-informed throughout the process. Highly recommend their services!

Bobby

2024-06-06 06:52:18

LIPO FREEZE 2 U provided excellent service for my cherry angioma removal. The staff was professional, and the results were noticeable. I highly recommend their services. Four stars for their great work!

Harrison

2024-05-24 04:39:38

Absolutely thrilled with the Cherry Angioma removal service from LIPO FREEZE 2 U! The procedure was quick, painless, and the results are fantastic. The staff was professional and made me feel completely at ease. Highly recommend! Thank you!

George T

2024-05-17 04:53:49

I can't thank Lipo Freeze 2 U enough for introducing me to HIFU. It's given me a natural, non-surgical facelift that has lasted months.

Amy O

2024-05-10 04:18:25

Thanks to HIFU, I've achieved a natural-looking, non-surgical facelift that has lasted longer than I ever thought possible. I couldn't be happier.

Robert V

2024-05-03 05:09:12

I'm thrilled with the results from HIFU at Lipo Freeze 2 U. My skin looks naturally lifted and the results have been long-lasting.

Amy O

2024-04-26 05:18:25

Thanks to HIFU, I've achieved a natural-looking, non-surgical facelift that has lasted longer than I ever thought possible. I couldn't be happier.

Steve N

2024-04-19 05:18:20

HIFU from Lipo Freeze 2 U has been a game-changer. I've finally managed to achieve a natural-looking, non-surgical facelift that has lasted months.

Jessica F

2024-04-12 04:57:54

I can't believe the difference HIFU has made. My skin looks younger and firmer, and the results have been long-lasting.

David W

2024-04-05 05:01:21

The team at Lipo Freeze 2 U is incredible. Thanks to their HIFU treatment, I've achieved a natural, non-surgical facelift that has lasted months.

Tom

2024-03-29 04:43:38

HIFU has given me a new lease of life. I've achieved a natural-looking, non-surgical facelift, and the results have been amazing!

Lisa

2024-03-22 03:57:21

I can't recommend Lipo Freeze 2 U enough. Their HIFU treatment gave me a natural-looking, non-surgical facelift that has lasted months.

Karen

2024-03-15 04:20:53

Thanks to HIFU from Lipo Freeze 2 U, I've achieved a natural, non-surgical facelift that has lasted longer than I ever thought possible.

James

2024-03-01 04:30:51

I'm thrilled with the results from HIFU. My skin looks naturally lifted and the results have been long-lasting. I couldn't be happier!

Nicole A

2024-02-23 03:22:53

HIFU has been life-changing. I've finally managed to achieve a natural-looking, non-surgical facelift that has lasted months. Thank you, Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Alex P

2024-02-16 03:09:11

I'm so impressed with the results from HIFU at Lipo Freeze 2 U. My skin looks younger and firmer, and it's all without surgery.

Emily

2024-02-09 03:42:17

HIFU has completely transformed my look. It's non-surgical and the facelift results are so natural and long-lasting.

Hannah

2024-02-02 03:52:09

HIFU has transformed my look. My skin looks younger and firmer without any surgery, and the results have been long-lasting.

Jake S

2024-01-26 03:45:28

I'm amazed by the results from HIFU at Lipo Freeze 2 U. My face looks naturally lifted, and the results have been long-lasting.

Laura P

2024-01-19 03:42:05

The team at Lipo Freeze 2 U is incredible. Their HIFU treatment gave me a non-surgical facelift that has lasted months. I couldn't be happier!

Mark

2024-01-12 03:08:27

I can't believe how great the results from my HIFU treatment at Lipo Freeze 2 U are. My skin looks younger and firmer without any surgery.

Sarah

2024-01-05 03:10:12

HIFU from Lipo Freeze 2 U gave me fantastic, natural-looking facelift results. It's non-surgical and the effects have lasted longer than I expected!

David

2023-12-29 11:16:50

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has made a huge difference in my life. I can now enjoy activities without worrying about stress incontinence. Thank you, Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Sarah

2023-12-29 11:09:00

Fat freezing by Lipo Freeze 2 U was a game-changer for me. It helped me get rid of stubborn fat I couldn't lose with diet and exercise alone.

Emily

2023-12-22 11:10:00

Lipo Freeze 2 U's fat freezing procedure helped me say goodbye to stubborn pockets of fat. I couldn't be happier!

Mark

2023-12-15 11:10:00

I'm so impressed with the results from my fat freezing treatment at Lipo Freeze 2 U. My body looks more sculpted, and I feel more confident.

Jessica

2023-12-08 11:11:00

I cannot express how much LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has improved my quality of life. My functional incontinence is significantly better. Thank you, Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Robert S

2023-11-24 11:10:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has been a game changer for my functional incontinence. The team at Lipo Freeze 2 U are incredibly supportive and knowledgeable.

Linda

2023-11-10 11:12:00

With LF2sella Incontinence Treatment, I've regained control of my life. My functional incontinence is much better managed now. Thank you, Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Paul

2023-11-03 11:11:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has given me back my freedom. I no longer have to worry about my functional incontinence. Thank you, Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Rebecca

2023-10-21 11:10:00

The LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has significantly reduced my symptoms of functional incontinence. I can't thank them enough!

John

2023-10-13 11:12:00

I'm so grateful for LF2sella Incontinence Treatment and the team at Lipo Freeze 2 U. They've made a huge difference in my life by treating my functional incontinence.

Mary J

2023-10-06 11:18:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has been a blessing. My functional incontinence has greatly improved, and I can't express how thankful I am to Lipo Freeze 2 U.

Peter

2023-09-29 11:12:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has truly transformed my life for the better. My functional incontinence is now manageable. Thanks to Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Alice W

2023-09-15 11:11:00

Thanks to LF2sella Incontinence Treatment, I've regained my confidence and control. I highly recommend it to anyone dealing with functional incontinence.

Gary

2023-09-09 11:12:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment is simply amazing. After just a few treatments, I've noticed a significant improvement in my functional incontinence.

Sarah

2023-08-26 11:13:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has changed my life. I can finally live without constant worry about functional incontinence. Thank you, Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Lisa

2023-08-12 10:59:00

I was skeptical at first, but LF2sella Incontinence Treatment proved me wrong. My functional incontinence has greatly improved.

Tom

2023-08-05 10:59:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has made a huge difference in managing my functional incontinence. I'm so grateful to Lipo Freeze 2 U.

Grace

2023-07-22 10:57:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has been a lifesaver. I can now enjoy activities without worrying about functional incontinence. Thank you, Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Michael

2023-06-29 10:55:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has given me back my confidence. I no longer live in fear of embarrassing moments due to functional incontinence.

Jim

2023-06-24 10:56:00

Thanks to LF2sella Incontinence Treatment, I've regained control over my life. My functional incontinence is much better now.

Patricia

2023-06-17 10:56:00

The team at Lipo Freeze 2 U are fantastic. Their LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has helped manage my functional incontinence in ways I never thought possible.

Emma

2023-05-20 10:54:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment is amazing! It's non-invasive and has greatly reduced my functional incontinence symptoms. Thank you, Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Dave M

2023-05-13 10:53:00

I couldn't believe the difference LF2sella Incontinence Treatment made. It's been a game-changer for my functional incontinence.

Susan

2023-05-06 10:52:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment by Lipo Freeze 2 U has truly transformed my life. My functional incontinence is significantly improved. I can't thank you enough!

Patricia

2023-04-29 10:47:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has given me back my freedom. I no longer have to plan my day around my stress incontinence. Thank you, Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Laura P

2023-04-15 10:47:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has been a game-changer for me. The treatment is comfortable and the results are outstanding. I can't thank Lipo Freeze 2 U enough!

Mike

2023-04-08 10:46:00

I've tried other treatments before, but nothing worked as well as LF2sella Incontinence Treatment. Thanks to Lipo Freeze 2 U, I can live my life without constant worry.

Amy S

2023-03-25 10:46:00

After having kids, stress incontinence became a part of my life. With LF2sella Incontinence Treatment, I've gained back control and couldn't be more grateful.

Thomas R

2023-03-18 10:46:00

I'm amazed at the difference LF2sella Incontinence Treatment made. The staff at Lipo Freeze 2 U are incredibly supportive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

Julie P

2023-03-11 10:45:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment was worth every penny. My stress incontinence has greatly improved, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Lisa

2023-02-18 10:45:00

I cannot express how much LF2sella Incontinence Treatment has improved my confidence. I no longer have to worry about embarrassing leaks. Highly recommended!

Sarah

2023-02-11 10:44:00

LF2sella Incontinence Treatment is a godsend! After just a few sessions, I noticed a significant difference in my incontinence symptoms. Thank you Lipo Freeze 2 U!

Mark

2023-01-28 10:44:00

I was skeptical at first, but LF2sella Incontinence Treatment proved me wrong. My stress incontinence has significantly improved. It has been a life-changer!

Jane Doe

2023-01-07 10:44:00

I am so grateful for LF2sella Incontinence Treatment by Lipo Freeze 2 U. This non-invasive treatment has helped me regain control over my life by effectively treating my stress incontinence.