Workflow
4.18 Average 167 Reviews
Workflow
4.18 Average 167 Reviews
Alice W

2024-01-23 03:51:57

Direct Therapy has been a game-changer for my anxiety. The personalized approach and compassionate therapists make a real difference. Grateful for the positive impact on my mental health.

Emily

2024-01-09 03:40:34

Direct Therapy changed my life! Expert therapy for OCD. Compassionate, effective, and personalized. Grateful for the support that truly understands. Highly recommend their life-changing services.

Michael Brown

2024-01-02 05:14:16

Remarkable support from Direct Therapy's trauma therapists. Feel much stronger now.

Sarah

2023-12-26 04:11:23

Direct Therapy transformed my life! The OCD therapy was personalized, effective, and compassionate. Grateful for their support—thank you, Direct Therapy, for making a real difference!

John Smith

2023-12-19 04:50:30

Direct Therapy's Cognitive Behavioural Treatment changed my life! The therapist was supportive and the therapy techniques were effective in helping me overcome my challenges. Highly recommended!

Sarah

2023-12-12 03:16:18

Direct Therapy's OCD therapy transformed my life. Their dedicated therapists provided tailored support, helping me conquer intrusive thoughts. Grateful for the life-changing experience and newfound peace.

Jessica

2023-12-05 03:33:57

I am grateful for the support and guidance I received from Direct Therapy's therapy for stress program. It has empowered me to better manage stress and improve my mental health.

Emily

2023-11-28 03:27:24

Direct Therapy has been a game-changer for my child. Their personalized approach and dedicated therapists have made a significant impact on their development.

Emily

2023-11-21 03:38:52

I appreciate the client-centered approach of Direct Therapy in family counseling. They have been instrumental in improving our relationships.

Ryan

2023-11-15 03:33:43

Direct Therapy's commitment to children's well-being is unparalleled. Expertise, empathy, and effective strategies make a significant difference. Grateful for their support. Highly recommend for parents seeking top-notch therapy for their children.

Emily Stevens

2023-11-07 03:28:02

Direct Therapy has been a lifeline for my stress management. Their compassionate therapists and effective techniques have helped me find balance and regain control. Grateful for their support!

James

2023-10-31 03:26:05

I highly recommend Direct Therapy's therapy for children. Their knowledgeable therapists created a safe and nurturing environment that helped my child thrive.

Emma

2023-10-17 04:14:43

Direct Therapy provided exceptional therapy for my child. Their team of experts created a nurturing environment and helped my child thrive. Highly recommend their services for pediatric therapy.

Michael

2023-10-10 04:30:24

Direct Therapy's marriage counseling was a turning point for us. Their expert guidance rebuilt trust and understanding. Highly recommend their services.

Jas

2023-10-03 04:46:23

Working with Direct Therapy for my OCD was life-changing. Their self-directed treatment approach helped me overcome my fears and regain control. Highly recommend their expertise and support.

Sarah

2023-09-26 06:54:42

Marriage Counselling with Direct Therapy was a game-changer for us! The convenience and affordability of online sessions made a huge difference in our relationship. Highly recommend!

Sarah

2023-09-19 05:10:04

Direct Therapy transformed my life! Their OCD therapy is exceptional. Grateful for their expertise and support in overcoming OCD.

Emily

2023-09-12 04:39:22

We are so thankful for Direct Therapy and their dedicated team of therapists. Our child's journey with therapy has been made easier and more effective through their exceptional services. The therapists at Direct Therapy create a nurturing environment wher

David

2023-09-05 04:54:44

My experience with Direct Therapy for OCD has been nothing short of life-changing. Before I started therapy with them, my obsessive-compulsive disorder was affecting every aspect of my life. I felt trapped and overwhelmed. Direct Therapy provided me with

Jennifer Thompson

2023-08-29 04:35:11

I can't speak highly enough about the experience I've had with Direct Therapy. From the moment I reached out, they showed genuine care and professionalism. My therapist, was attentive and adept at helping me work through my depression. The tools he provid

Jessica Adams

2023-08-22 04:45:03

If you're seeking therapy for stress, Direct Therapy is an excellent choice. The support and guidance I received from my therapist were instrumental in helping me navigate a challenging period in my life. They created a warm and nonjudgmental environment

John Williams

2023-08-16 06:48:06

Dealing with depression was taking a toll on my life, and I decided to give therapy a try. Direct Therapy exceeded my expectations. The therapist's professionalism, empathy, and tailored strategies helped me address the root causes of my depression. Thro

Sarah Davis

2023-08-08 04:34:16

I can't thank Direct Therapy enough for the progress I've made in managing my OCD. From the moment I walked in, I felt understood and supported. The therapists are empathetic, patient, and skilled in tailoring treatments to individual needs. They introduc

James

2023-08-01 07:16:24

"Direct Therapy provided exceptional services, and their team was incredibly supportive. My experience exceeded expectations. Grateful for their expert care!"

Emily Johnson

2023-07-25 04:17:00

Direct Therapy has been a lifesaver for me in dealing with stress. The therapist I was matched with was compassionate and created a safe space for me to express my feelings and concerns. They guided me through various therapeutic techniques tailored to my

Jason Adams

2023-07-18 10:19:23

I highly recommend Direct Therapy for children's therapy needs. They created a nurturing environment where my child felt comfortable and supported. The therapists displayed expertise in addressing specific challenges, and the progress we've seen has been

Sarah Johnson

2023-07-11 04:48:14

Direct Therapy's anger management therapy, was truly transformative. Therapist compassionate approach and practical strategies helped me regain control of my emotions. Highly recommend their services

Liam S

2023-07-04 05:02:58

I've had a very positive experience with Direct Therapy. They've been instrumental in my journey towards healing from trauma. Their understanding, supportive, and professional approach has helped me make great strides in my recovery.

Ava Moore

2023-06-27 04:49:32

Direct Therapy's marriage counseling services have made a significant impact on my relationship with my spouse. Their skilled therapists provided us with practical strategies and insights to help us overcome our challenges and strengthen our bond. We are

Charlotte Clark

2023-06-20 04:31:51

Our experience with Family Therapy has been nothing short of life-changing. The therapists are compassionate, understanding, and highly skilled in helping families navigate complex issues. Since starting our sessions, our family has grown closer, and we'v

John Smith

2023-06-13 10:42:24

I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Direct Therapy. Their team of experts has helped me tremendously in my journey towards better health and well-being. The personalized approach and professionalism of the staff have exceeded my expecta

Susan

2023-06-13 06:55:24

Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) has been a transformative experience for me. Under the guidance of my therapist, I've learned invaluable techniques to challenge negative thoughts and reframe them in a more positive and realistic light. CBT has given me

Sophia Anderson

2023-06-06 05:32:06

Direct Therapy has been instrumental in helping me navigate stress and anxiety. Their therapists are skilled, compassionate, and truly dedicated to helping their clients. Through our sessions, I've learned invaluable techniques for managing stress and mai

David Mitchell

2023-06-06 04:45:09

Direct Therapy has been a lifeline for me. Their compassionate approach and insightful guidance have helped me overcome challenges and achieve personal growth. I am grateful for their support. Highly recommended.

Daniel Clark

2023-05-30 05:03:15

Direct Therapy has been a game-changer in my battle against OCD. My therapist was patient, understanding, and provided me with the necessary tools to better manage my thoughts and compulsions. The progress I have made since starting therapy is nothing sho

Steven Johnson

2023-05-23 05:05:04

My wife and I sought marriage counselling from Direct Therapy, and we were thoroughly impressed with their professionalism and compassion. Our therapist, was warm and supportive, creating a safe space for us to openly discuss our concerns. Through her gui

Mark

2023-05-16 04:53:39

Direct Therapy has been a true blessing for our family. The therapists, especially Emily, have shown remarkable dedication and expertise in working with our child. They tailored the therapy sessions to meet our child's specific needs and provided invaluab

Delilah

2023-05-09 04:46:15

Direct Therapy has been a life-saver for our family. Our child was struggling with anxiety and behavioral issues, and we didn't know where to turn. But after working with the amazing therapists at Direct Therapy, we have seen such a positive change in our

Jessica

2023-05-02 04:21:52

My therapist at Direct Therapy was knowledgeable and compassionate, and they created a safe space for me to talk about my feelings and experiences. They provided me with practical tools and techniques to manage my depression and helped me develop a plan t

Sophie

2023-04-25 04:47:00

I cannot thank Direct Therapy enough for the help they provided me in managing my OCD. The therapist was incredibly understanding, non-judgmental and supportive. The therapy sessions were tailored to my needs and I felt comfortable discussing my struggles

Hallie

2023-04-18 04:31:10

I cannot recommend Direct Therapy enough for anyone struggling with mental health problems. Their team of therapists are compassionate, non-judgmental, and skilled in a variety of therapeutic techniques. They have helped me to manage my anxiety and depres

Johnson

2023-04-11 04:45:56

Direct Therapy offers outstanding counseling and coaching services. Their therapists are compassionate, knowledgeable and provided me with effective tools to manage my anxiety. A life-changing experience.

William

2023-04-04 04:32:34

Direct Therapy has been a game changer for my mental health. The therapists are compassionate, knowledgeable, and skilled. I'm so grateful for their support.

Mark

2023-03-28 05:57:10

I've been struggling with anxiety and negative thought patterns for years, and I've tried all kinds of treatments and therapies to try and overcome them. But it wasn't until I started working with Direct Therapy company that I really started to see a sign

Edward

2023-03-21 03:54:39

Direct Therapy's professionalism and approach have left me highly delighted. This treatment helped me tremendously, and I would suggest Direct Therapy to anybody who is serious about making a change. Direct Therapy attentively listens, analyses, and compr

Carter

2023-03-14 03:53:22

I am writing to say thank you to you for helping me finally get the diagnosis and medication that I so need for my severe combination type ADHD.

Ada

2023-03-07 03:43:02

Helped to solve my problems. Professional service and counselling. Have no complaints

Tommy

2023-02-28 03:54:34

I have been a client of Direct Therapy on three separate occasions over 10 years. I would not hesitate to recommend Direct Therapy therapist. Direct Therapy has enabled me to develop deep insight and reflection and in doing so empowered me to move forward

Sebastian

2023-02-21 03:20:30

My mental health condition made significant development as a result of my treatment sessions with Direct Therapy. My therapist gave an outstanding service, especially via the use of CBT methods, and I observed a considerable improvement in my mental healt

Ella

2023-02-14 03:36:15

Over the last decade, I have been a customer of Direct Therapy on three distinct times. I have no reservations about recommending Direct Therapy. It has helped me to gain profound understanding and thought, so enabling me to move on from really difficult

Leo

2023-02-07 04:38:50

Understanding therapist! Very understanding therapist. Took the time to listen and understand the situation - Flexible about timing, location (via Skype if needed) - Offering extra or follow-ups when needed.

Dylan

2023-01-31 03:53:04

My visit with Direct Therapy was characterised by a relaxed, conversational environment in which the most significant aspects of my disease and their possible treatment were addressed, and future plans were examined. Now that I have a new medication, I am

Phoebe

2023-01-24 03:53:51

Since February 2022, I have been attending treatment with Direct Therapy, and it has aided my road to wellness tremendously. He is kind, sensitive, and understanding, and he allows me room to process my ideas and emotions. Highly recommended. I would also

Finley

2023-01-17 03:52:32

Thank you so very much, as always you really get everything I say, which believe me, is extremely rare and refreshing.

David

2023-01-10 03:48:26

My mental health condition made significant development as a result of my treatment sessions with Direct Therapy. My therapist gave an outstanding service, especially via the use of CBT methods, and I observed a considerable improvement in my mental healt

Myles

2023-01-03 03:20:46

I approached Direct Therapy with worry and apprehension, but I knew I had reached a point where I needed assistance. It took Direct Therapisites some time to gain my confidence, but they were kind, patient, and relentless in their assistance over an exten

Molly

2022-12-27 03:26:29

I attended Direct Therapy for a total of 10 months, and I credit the experience with helping me radically revamp several aspects of my life. I'd suggest the service to anybody who believes they need it, and I wouldn't hesitate to return if I needed it aga

Harvey

2022-12-20 03:33:16

Just wanted to say thanks for all the psychiatrist's help with everything! He went out of his duty to ensure I was met with the right treatment. Really appreciate it.

Matilda

2022-12-06 03:44:28

I couldn’t stop crying while reading the report. No one ever understood and described my daughter's struggle better…. I FINALLY feel that there is someone who knows what she is going through and how to help her. Every single world echoed with the pain in

Ollie

2022-11-29 04:25:54

I went to Direct Therapy for ten months in total, and fully credit the experience with helping me completely overhaul areas of my life. I’d recommend the service to anyone who feels they need it and would not hesitate to go back should I need to in the

Isla

2022-11-22 04:27:21

My session with Direct Therapy was marked by a relaxed, conversational atmosphere in which the most significant aspects of my problem and their prospective treatments were reviewed, and future plans were examined. Now that I have a new medication, I am op

Joshua

2022-11-15 04:06:03

Assisted in the resolution of my issues. Advisory services provided by trained professionals. Have no complaints.

Jack

2022-11-08 04:18:54

I got the freedom and space to express my grief, anger, pain and sadness. I realized so much was there within me and I cried n no. of times in the sessions. Every time I used to be honest about my feelings, I felt very light and it was the healing that wa

Isaac

2022-11-01 04:24:32

I was unsure about what to anticipate from therapy, but my sessions have been quite beneficial. My therapist made me feel entirely comfortable talking anything on my mind, and it was a tremendous relief to be able to let down my guard and disclose unpleas

Daisy

2022-10-18 06:16:18

Direct Therapy's professionalism and approach have left me highly delighted. This treatment helped me tremendously, and I would suggest Direct Therapy to anybody who is serious about making a change.

Oliver

2022-10-11 05:52:17

I cannot express how thankful I am for all of the assistance you have given to me and my sons.

Ralph

2022-10-04 05:44:44

Once again, many thanks for everything; the sessions were fantastic and everything has been really useful.

Chester

2022-09-27 05:35:08

Direct therapy has been very helpful to me in terms of assisting me as well as supplying guidance and information on a variety of obstacles and problems that I am now facing. This has been quite valuable to me.

Chester

2022-09-27 05:34:01

Direct therapy has been very helpful to me in terms of assisting me as well as supplying guidance and information on a variety of obstacles and problems that I am now facing. This has been quite valuable to me.

Amelia

2022-09-20 05:24:26

The time I have spent at Direct Therapy has had a profound impact on my life. They were able to guide me to an awareness and acceptance of the fundamental challenges in my life. I am quite grateful.

Mia

2022-09-13 05:57:14

We had a wonderful day at Direct Therapy! This was not the first time I had had treatment, but it was the most beneficial.

Milo

2022-09-06 05:34:46

I attended Direct Therapy for a total of 10 months, and I credit the experience with helping me radically revamp several aspects of my life. I'd suggest the service to anyone who believes they require it, and I wouldn't hesitate to return if I needed it a

Stanley

2022-08-30 05:40:56

Thank you so much for everything; the sessions were fantastic and everything was really useful.

Ezra

2022-08-23 10:11:00

I was assigned an excellent therapist who immediately made me feel at ease. I first participated in a chat session but was afterwards offered audio sessions. It was remarkable how the therapist helped me feel at ease in only the opening sessions.

Roman

2022-07-10 10:10:00

Direct Therapy supplied me with a compassionate and gentle therapist. He listened to me with great patience and encouraged me to pursue my goals.

Lucas

2022-06-12 07:37:00

Direct Therapy is excellent; my therapist has been a big help to me through a period of high stress. From start to finish, the entire procedure was really useful. Strongly suggested

Ryan

2022-05-05 08:10:00

I enrolled in Direct Therapy and was paired with a highly qualified psychologist. She was a great listener and showed me a great deal of sympathy. I began to believe in myself and go on a path of self-love. I was learning to let go of my past and make pea

Harrison

2022-04-10 09:12:00

I attended treatment sessions through Direct Therapy, and my therapist provided excellent guidance on my situation. She advised me on destructive mental and emotional processes in my relationship.

Reuben

2022-03-10 10:14:00

I realised the significance of self-respect and self-love, which were previously absent from my life. I redefined myself, and as a result, my self-confidence increased significantly. I appreciate Direct Therapy

LM

2022-02-10 10:42:14

DT is great, they have helped me so much in the past year.

JD

2022-02-05 05:45:04

Very Professional the visit was nice and smooth and specially painfree

DW

2021-12-20 15:54:13

This programme has allowed me to get to the bottom of what I've been wanting to work on in a flexible and self-paced atmosphere. I'm glad I decided to concentrate on my mental health in this way!

Andy

2021-12-10 18:21:17

I can't say enough good things about them. Direct Therapy  has been amazing from the moment I called, answering with sensitivity and expertise, and the therapist is fantastic. I am grateful to have discovered a much-needed and highly appreciated service.

James

2021-12-10 14:49:23

I've been suffering from mental health issues for many years, and I've tried acupuncture, hypnotherapy, and various medications before deciding it was time to speak with a professional clinical, so I contacted Direct Therapy. I explained that I had reserv

TL

2021-11-22 17:11:42

Direct Therapy is a great to help people getting affordable and quality therapy wherever they are. My therapist is amazing and has been helping me so much in a period of high stress. The whole procedure from start to finish was so helpful. Highly recommen

Frag

2021-11-22 11:31:28

Direct Therapy is fantastic; they are sympathetic, worked with me to understand and support the aid I needed, and managed to make me laugh even when i was at my lowest moment. My emotional health has never felt better or stronger since working with Direct

Aran

2021-11-19 17:52:33

Direct Therapy has been extremely helpful in assisting me and providing guidance and information on a variety of difficulties and issues i have.

Di

2021-11-17 23:13:29

I was very pleasantly surprised by how straightforward and hiccup-free the set-up and introduction was. I was a bit apprehensive about the online therapy but needn't have worried. The atmosphere was welcoming, supportive and I felt safe and secure. All in

dk

2021-10-27 17:40:36

Excellent products.  Shipping is fast tracked. Everything is five stars.

Jas

2021-10-24 09:43:13

Excellent customer service! The products are consistently delivered on time and are of exceptional quality! I do not purchase my peptides from any other source! I strongly advise against direct sarms.

I

2021-10-21 00:11:39

Every time we identify the core cause of a problem, I am astounded. The solution is always realistic and simple to put into action.

Will

2021-10-15 13:02:23

Helps me get to the bottom of my issues, going a step further than past therapy sessions. I have faith in her abilities to help me comprehend specific behaviours, realign aspects of myself that aren't serving me in their current positions, and learn to co

Kim

2021-10-14 16:28:17

Excellent and understanding team and the Therapy sessions are so helpful, highly recommend, Thank you!

WO

2021-10-08 11:24:20

Direct Therapy has been an amazing for me; it’s very easy to talk with my therapist and she has been very helpful in my process! If you are looking for a professional to work with that has world class care! Look no further!

KH

2021-09-04 01:56:02

I am very happy with my therapy sessions from Direct Therapy. My initial appointment was fantastic, the scheduling system is easy, and customer service was prompt and helpful when I asked any questions. I am very happy that I found Direct Therapy & have h

Sam

2021-07-30 03:07:15

Very friendly. Excellent availability for appointments. Would highly recommend

Ari

2021-07-21 00:28:44

Great programme with a wonderful, polite, and helpful therapist. It assisted me in identifying the root of my problem and providing me with the tools I needed to confront it and reclaim my regular self. Strongly recommended.

SPD

2021-07-08 02:50:42

So convenient and high quality therapists. Highly recommend if you need to speak to someone.

Sian

2021-07-07 22:07:14

I'm grateful for the dependable, regular, and considerate assistance that Direct Therapy has provided me during some of my most stressful, worrisome, and trying times! highly recommend

Kevin

2021-07-03 18:18:46

I've always had a positive experience with Direct Therapy - excellent sessions and quick to gdet started. Many thanks!

Tim

2021-06-30 20:52:36

Just having a place to release my stress and feelings is a huge plus for me. I'm grateful for the exercises since they help me think more sensibly. Thank you so much!

WO

2021-06-22 02:36:17

After speaking with Direct Therapy, I felt a little better about myself. She listened to me, which is something no one has done in a long time, and for that I am grateful.

Steve

2021-06-15 17:58:13

During a recent health problem, Direct Therapy was a tremendous help. They seemed to pay close attention to me, assisting me in understanding the effects of stress on my body and providing me with a variety of ways for dealing with it. Our sessions were a

SJ

2021-05-25 21:40:31

Excellent session and good advice. I felt heard and understood.

Steve

2021-05-25 10:36:46

Direct Therapy was incredible from beginning to end. They listened to what I had to say and came up with solutions to my problems. I owe them a heartfelt thanks that I will never be able to repay. I strongly recommend anyone who is going through a difficu

DPR

2021-05-23 20:42:11

In this unusual moment of my life, Direct Therapy has been one of my most consistent supporters. My therapist is extremely perceptive, and she makes me feel acknowledged and less alone. I'm pleased I had the opportunity to work with her; as a result of he

Ian

2021-05-03 10:13:15

My therapist is an expert at seeing patterns and assisting me in overcoming them in order to achieve my objectives. He does it with compassion and gives me the impression that he is concerned about my well-being as an empathic professional. I'm doing a fa

Alan

2021-05-03 01:54:45

Excellent company; I've placed numerous orders with them. They dispatched the same day, and all products arrived in perfect condition.

Shane

2021-04-26 21:21:34

very impressed with the ease in which my therapist made me feel comfortable and her overall willingness to listen and make suggestions.

Nt

2021-04-26 17:54:24

I can't thank Direct Therapy enough for their assistance. The experience was completely genuine and just what I required.

Fraz

2021-04-23 13:17:37

After the consultation, my view on various things shifted to a better and clearly more positive one. Thank you! highly recommended

Denn

2021-04-21 13:50:58

Everything about this service is great. Can highly recommend

Company

2021-04-16 05:51:30

Direct Therapy is fantastic; they gave exactly what was needed and then surpassed all of my expectations!Thank you very much

FL

2021-04-13 16:32:23

My Direct Therapy sessions help me feel motivated, secure, in charge, and encouraged in my own growth. I've finally been able to make progress toward personal goals that I never anticipated to achieve and that have taken a long time to accomplish. I'm tha

J

2021-04-07 04:49:07

Very helpful, especially at a time when I really needed it. Thank you very much.

Lee

2021-04-02 02:05:57

My therapist has exceeded my expectations. She is available to speak with me at any time. She shared some interesting stories and personal experiences with me that I might benefit from. She is caring and empathetic, and she makes me feel better. She provi

Bay

2021-04-01 11:38:31

For almost five years, Direct Therapy has been my go-to counsellor. They have taught me methods that have been useful in increasing my quality of life and self-esteem throughout this time. When you're having a bad day, she's friendly, easy to talk to, sup

Br

2021-03-20 08:53:37

Direct Therapy empowered me and helped give me my confidence back. Thank you!

Faye

2021-02-23 14:30:21

They are extremely kind and understanding, and they are eager to assist you in reconnecting your family and your life.

Or

2021-02-17 23:44:44

Direct Therapy has been a pleasure to work with, and the resources I've received have also been beneficial. I've taken these techniques and integrated them into my daily routine, and it's been nice to speak with my therapist, who is a true specialist and

Mike

2021-02-12 11:58:26

Awesome and understanding therapist. She listens and gives solid advice and analyzes my issues from an objective standpont. On top of that, she is very flexible with time!

SF

2021-01-22 14:56:29

Excellent and extremely professional, really compassionate, and A++ support.

PDF

2021-01-21 23:20:47

Compassionate, knowledgeable, and approachable. For work-related counselling and relationship challenges, I always resort to Direct Therapy.

BHU

2021-01-16 06:40:04

Great experience, online makes it flexible to choose a time that best suits you without the thought of having to leave your home.

James

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

I've been suffering from mental health issues for many years, and I've tried acupuncture, hypnotherapy, and various medications before deciding it was time to speak with a professional clinical, so I contacted Direct Therapy. I explained that I had reserv

KH

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

I am very happy with my therapy sessions from Direct Therapy. My initial appointment was fantastic, the scheduling system is easy, and customer service was prompt and helpful when I asked any questions. I am very happy that I found Direct Therapy & have h

Kim

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Excellent and understanding team and the Therapy sessions are so helpful, highly recommend, Thank you!

TL

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Direct Therapy is a great to help people getting affordable and quality therapy wherever they are. My therapist is amazing and has been helping me so much in a period of high stress. The whole procedure from start to finish was so helpful. Highly recommen

SPD

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

So convenient and high quality therapists. Highly recommend if you need to speak to someone.

Di

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

I was very pleasantly surprised by how straightforward and hiccup-free the set-up and introduction was. I was a bit apprehensive about the online therapy but needn't have worried. The atmosphere was welcoming, supportive and I felt safe and secure. All in

SJ

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Excellent session and good advice. I felt heard and understood.

BHU

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Great experience, online makes it flexible to choose a time that best suits you without the thought of having to leave your home.

Sam

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Very friendly. Excellent availability for appointments. Would highly recommend

Denn

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Everything about this service is great. Can highly recommend

WO

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Direct Therapy has been an amazing for me; it’s very easy to talk with my therapist and she has been very helpful in my process! If you are looking for a professional to work with that has world class care! Look no further!

Mike

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Awesome and understanding therapist. She listens and gives solid advice and analyzes my issues from an objective standpont. On top of that, she is very flexible with time!

Shane

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

very impressed with the ease in which my therapist made me feel comfortable and her overall willingness to listen and make suggestions.

FL

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

My Direct Therapy sessions help me feel motivated, secure, in charge, and encouraged in my own growth. I've finally been able to make progress toward personal goals that I never anticipated to achieve and that have taken a long time to accomplish. I'm tha

DPR

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

In this unusual moment of my life, Direct Therapy has been one of my most consistent supporters. My therapist is extremely perceptive, and she makes me feel acknowledged and less alone. I'm pleased I had the opportunity to work with her; as a result of he

Ian

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

My therapist is an expert at seeing patterns and assisting me in overcoming them in order to achieve my objectives. He does it with compassion and gives me the impression that he is concerned about my well-being as an empathic professional. I'm doing a fa

Sian

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

I'm grateful for the dependable, regular, and considerate assistance that Direct Therapy has provided me during some of my most stressful, worrisome, and trying times! highly recommend

Will

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Helps me get to the bottom of my issues, going a step further than past therapy sessions. I have faith in her abilities to help me comprehend specific behaviours, realign aspects of myself that aren't serving me in their current positions, and learn to co

Andy

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

I can't say enough good things about them. Direct Therapy  has been amazing from the moment I called, answering with sensitivity and expertise, and the therapist is fantastic. I am grateful to have discovered a much-needed and highly appreciated service.

Faye

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

They are extremely kind and understanding, and they are eager to assist you in reconnecting your family and your life.

Aran

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Direct Therapy has been extremely helpful in assisting me and providing guidance and information on a variety of difficulties and issues i have.

Alan

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Excellent company; I've placed numerous orders with them. They dispatched the same day, and all products arrived in perfect condition.

Br

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Direct Therapy empowered me and helped give me my confidence back. Thank you!

dk

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Excellent products.  Shipping is fast tracked. Everything is five stars.

Or

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Direct Therapy has been a pleasure to work with, and the resources I've received have also been beneficial. I've taken these techniques and integrated them into my daily routine, and it's been nice to speak with my therapist, who is a true specialist and

J

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Very helpful, especially at a time when I really needed it. Thank you very much.

Tim

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Just having a place to release my stress and feelings is a huge plus for me. I'm grateful for the exercises since they help me think more sensibly. Thank you so much!

DW

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

This programme has allowed me to get to the bottom of what I've been wanting to work on in a flexible and self-paced atmosphere. I'm glad I decided to concentrate on my mental health in this way!

Ari

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Great programme with a wonderful, polite, and helpful therapist. It assisted me in identifying the root of my problem and providing me with the tools I needed to confront it and reclaim my regular self. Strongly recommended.

I

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Every time we identify the core cause of a problem, I am astounded. The solution is always realistic and simple to put into action.

Lee

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

My therapist has exceeded my expectations. She is available to speak with me at any time. She shared some interesting stories and personal experiences with me that I might benefit from. She is caring and empathetic, and she makes me feel better. She provi

Steve

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Direct Therapy was incredible from beginning to end. They listened to what I had to say and came up with solutions to my problems. I owe them a heartfelt thanks that I will never be able to repay. I strongly recommend anyone who is going through a difficu

Nt

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

I can't thank Direct Therapy enough for their assistance. The experience was completely genuine and just what I required.

WO

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

After speaking with Direct Therapy, I felt a little better about myself. She listened to me, which is something no one has done in a long time, and for that I am grateful.

SF

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Excellent and extremely professional, really compassionate, and A++ support.

Fraz

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

After the consultation, my view on various things shifted to a better and clearly more positive one. Thank you! highly recommended

Bay

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

For almost five years, Direct Therapy has been my go-to counsellor. They have taught me methods that have been useful in increasing my quality of life and self-esteem throughout this time. When you're having a bad day, she's friendly, easy to talk to, sup

Frag

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Direct Therapy is fantastic; they are sympathetic, worked with me to understand and support the aid I needed, and managed to make me laugh even when i was at my lowest moment. My emotional health has never felt better or stronger since working with Direct

PDF

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Compassionate, knowledgeable, and approachable. For work-related counselling and relationship challenges, I always resort to Direct Therapy.

Steve

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

During a recent health problem, Direct Therapy was a tremendous help. They seemed to pay close attention to me, assisting me in understanding the effects of stress on my body and providing me with a variety of ways for dealing with it. Our sessions were a

Jas

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Excellent customer service! The products are consistently delivered on time and are of exceptional quality! I do not purchase my peptides from any other source! I strongly advise against direct sarms.

Kevin

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

I've always had a positive experience with Direct Therapy - excellent sessions and quick to gdet started. Many thanks!

Company

-0001-11-30 00:00:00

Direct Therapy is fantastic; they gave exactly what was needed and then surpassed all of my expectations!Thank you very much