Workflow
4.70 Average 27 Reviews
Workflow
4.70 Average 27 Reviews
Ricky

2022-04-16 07:00:02

This course teaches me how to comprehend and apply mediation in my job and other activities. It is beneficial.

Mike

2022-04-16 06:58:28

Excellent introduction to mediation and how to conduct it successfully.

Laurra

2022-04-16 06:55:35

My absolute necessity!! Numerous positive outcomes have restored my confidence and provided me with healthy muscle to support my joints. Excellent product and outstanding customer service

John

2022-03-28 07:17:35

Excellent environment and cutting-edge technology. It was fantastic!

LK

2022-03-10 10:01:37

"I've been to a few clinics over the years, and this is by far the best!" The staff is always pleasant and helpful.

Jenny

2022-03-05 05:34:07

Results from my Skin tag treatment have been great.

RJ

2022-02-25 06:38:50

"Highly recommended!" Such pleasant people put me at ease and made me happy with my findings!"

PK

2022-02-16 06:42:38

I had laser hair removal with Cryosonic, and the results were amazing, and the new clinic looks great.

GD

2022-02-10 10:57:45

Customer service and support is always impeccable.

VB

2022-02-05 06:16:58

Wow! I couldn’t believe it so fast and effective – I had the wart frozen within a few minutes and back to work afterwards no down time at all and I felt nothing!

MHL

2022-01-29 05:02:22

For Years I had a cherry angioma on my face, I used to cover with make up but it got larger and larger. A friend recommendCryosonic, she actually came with me but I knew why she recommended them to me! The staff were so kind I could see pictures of past t

GS

2022-01-18 10:15:36

Excellent, professional service. I wholeheartedly recommend! So easy to have the treatment done, no pain, no downtime and so cost effective great team

ND

2022-01-04 06:23:24

I had laser hair removal with Cryosonic, and the results were amazing, and the new clinic looks great

GB

2021-12-21 07:58:04

The Consultants and all staff are so knowledgeable from start to finish I knew I was in safe hands and I was so scared to have a skin tag removed from my eye but it was such a short effective treatment I was back to work after lunch

N S

2021-12-17 05:26:48

My son had, had a verruca on his foot for months we tried all sorts and it was really bothering him – 2 short sessions and it was gone! Amazing thank you!”

Tom

2021-12-11 05:19:49

I would wholeheartedly recommend this treatment age spot (solar lentigo) to anyone (especially people my age (46+). My face is clear much smoother and younger looking. Each time, it has been very efficient and quick, and the results are amazing.

BD

2021-12-03 06:25:17

The staff are extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Recommend!

DJ

2021-11-24 06:58:16

Lovely, friendly staff who are also very professional. I'd never go anywhere else!”

KDS

2021-11-16 07:57:56

Wish I had booked sooner, can see a significant difference from the first session I suffered with dark age spots on my hands for years wish I had Known early it really works!”

AJ

2021-11-11 04:49:43

Strongly recommended! Such friendly staff made me feel at ease and satisfied with my results.

AJ

2021-10-26 08:44:49

In my opinion, this establishment and its customer service are second to none. I called, had consultation over the phone and appointment booked within the week great!”

Byden

2021-10-18 12:17:20

The clinic is warm and clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful, not to mention knowledgeable. I was so impressed that I scheduled a consultation for a scar removal treatment and now I am booked in for milia removal as it went so well “

Grace

2021-10-13 08:09:37

I've attended a few clinics in my time, and this is by far the best! Staff are always friendly and helpful.

DJ

2021-10-06 10:25:04

I had wart removal with Cryosonic, and the results were amazing, and the new clinic looks great. I was instantly put at ease and after one really short session I couldn’t believe it was gone completely “

Grayson

2021-09-28 12:59:50

I can't recommend this clinic highly enough. I'd never had any treatments before, and I felt immediately at ease. The receptionist was extremely pleasant and welcoming. The clinic was spotless, and I felt completely at ease, as all Covid policies were fol

DF

2021-09-16 12:47:14

So quick and easy wish i would had it done years ago

IG

2021-09-16 12:46:23

really good for removing my moles