Workflow
4.89 Average 9 Reviews
Workflow
4.89 Average 9 Reviews
KDS

2021-11-16 07:57:56

Wish I had booked sooner, can see a significant difference from the first session I suffered with dark age spots on my hands for years wish I had Known early it really works!”

AJ

2021-11-11 04:49:43

Strongly recommended! Such friendly staff made me feel at ease and satisfied with my results.

AJ

2021-10-26 08:44:49

In my opinion, this establishment and its customer service are second to none. I called, had consultation over the phone and appointment booked within the week great!”

Byden

2021-10-18 12:17:20

The clinic is warm and clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful, not to mention knowledgeable. I was so impressed that I scheduled a consultation for a scar removal treatment and now I am booked in for milia removal as it went so well “

Grace

2021-10-13 08:09:37

I've attended a few clinics in my time, and this is by far the best! Staff are always friendly and helpful.

DJ

2021-10-06 10:25:04

I had wart removal with Cryosonic, and the results were amazing, and the new clinic looks great. I was instantly put at ease and after one really short session I couldn’t believe it was gone completely “

Grayson

2021-09-28 12:59:50

I can't recommend this clinic highly enough. I'd never had any treatments before, and I felt immediately at ease. The receptionist was extremely pleasant and welcoming. The clinic was spotless, and I felt completely at ease, as all Covid policies were fol

DF

2021-09-16 12:47:14

So quick and easy wish i would had it done years ago

IG

2021-09-16 12:46:23

really good for removing my moles