Women With Wings Coaching Service

Women With Wings Coaching Service

4.15 Rating 40 Reviews

(click to leave a review)
Visit Website

3 days ago

Harper

I now proudly report that as a result of the Women's With Wings Career Workshop at my University, I have had 4 job offers from renowned businesses that I would never have been able to be recognised at previously. The only problem is deciding which one to

1 week ago

Matilda

It gives me great pleasure to tell that as a direct result of my participation in the Women With Wings Career Workshop held at my institution, I have received four job offers from reputable companies, which is something I never would have been able to do

2 weeks ago

Florence

Being a woman in a mostly male work setting, I found it difficult to talk publicly without feeling anxious. Thanks to my coach, I was able to break through my mental barriers and now look forward to giving presentations.

3 weeks ago

Poppy

The three-day coaching course resulted in increased profitability, increased customer retention, and increased conversion rates; this was the highest return on investment (ROI) we had seen in a very long time.

1 month ago

Lucas

Empowered, aligned and strong is how I feel after my 1-2-1 coaching sessions with Women With wings. As they themselves are women from corporate background they had empathy for my struggles and practical systems for me to over come them

1 month ago

Sienna

As a woman working in a mostly male field, I found it difficult to talk in front of a group of colleagues without feeling nervous. My coach helped me get over that mental barrier, and now I really look forward to giving presentations.

1 month ago

Olivia

Regarding public speaking, as a woman in business I struggled to feel secure in a mostly male-dominated industry. My coach helped me overcome these mental barriers, and I now love presenting!

1 month ago

Willow

Before my manager referred me to Women With Wings for workplace issues, I was familiar with CBT. Their method was succinct, open, and unobtrusive. I have already made significant progress, many thanks!

2 months ago

William

The Coaching workshop given by Women With Wings was exceptional. By integrating online and offline means, we were able to connect with both on-site and off-site hybrid personnel. There has already been a 25% rise in production!

2 months ago

Sofia Khan

I had heard of CBT before my manager sent me to Women With Wings due to workplace difficulties. Their approach was concise, transparent, and discreet. I have already made tremendous improvement, many thanks!

2 months ago

Charlotte

Regarding public speaking, as a woman in business I struggled to feel secure in a predominantly male-dominated industry. My coach helped me overcome these mental barriers, and I now enjoy presenting!

2 months ago

Gabriel

I had heard of CBT before my manager sent me to Women With Wings due to workplace difficulties. Their approach was concise, transparent, and discreet. I have already made tremendous improvement, many thanks!

3 months ago

Jesse

Women With Wings' Coaching Workshop was wonderful. With a combination of online and offline methods, we are able to contact our remote hybrid employees. Already, productivity has increased by 20%!

4 months ago

Aria

I feel empowered, aligned, and powerful following my one-on-one coaching sessions with Women With Wings. As they are women with a business experience, they understood my challenges and provided me with realistic solutions to overcome them.

4 months ago

Albie

We required the ability to boost team spirit. Due to Covid and other variables, the squad was disorganised, competitive, and lacked effective communication. Since the Women With Wings Team Building session, we have a better grasp of what our team need, an

5 months ago

Alice

I really suggest Women With Wings Coaching if you're seeking for a coach. I felt that Women With Wings Coaching truly listened to me and gave me the freedom to explore my own thoughts, habits, routines, and objectives without judgement. I really loved the

5 months ago

Grace

I am pleased to report that, as a result of the Women's With Wings Career Workshop at my university, I have gotten four job offers from respected organisations, something I never would have been able to do previously.

5 months ago

Amelia

I had learned of CBT before my manager sent me to Women With Wings due to workplace difficulties. Their approach was concise, transparent, and discreet. I have already made tremendous improvement, many thanks!

5 months ago

Jenny

After I finished my degree, I had no clue how to approach organisations for an internship. Women with Wings Coaching helped me establish mine personal style, wrote an incredible Portfolio and cover letters, and I am now in the position where I am rejectin

6 months ago

Lani Montaya

Both the analytical and research components of the programme were supplied, as well as a set of personal development resources to help you delve deeper and increase your self-awareness... You'll be forced to dig deep into your own doubts and strengths in

6 months ago

Jasmine Price

The Women With Wings Coaching workshop was excellent. With a combination of online and offline methods, we were able to connect with our hybrid personnel who were working remotely. Already, we've seen an increase of 17% in productivity!

6 months ago

Niki

I found myself at a fork in the road, unable to make a decision. Working with Women With Wings Coaching allowed me to face my anxieties, eliminate mental roadblocks, and go for the profession I've always dreamed of. After just 8 short weeks, I'll be worki

7 months ago

Sara

Women With Wings Coaching has assisted me in making major changes in terms of increasing my visibility within the business and boosting my perception among senior leadership, which has resulted in an expansion of the scope of my duties in less than six mo

7 months ago

PK

We needed to be able to build the team morale. Since Covid and other factors the team were disjointed, competitive and didn’t communicate well. Since Women With Wings Team Building workshop we were able to get greater understanding of what our staff neede

7 months ago

Lina

"Thank you for assisting me in deciding to change careers as well as clarifying and planning how I may do it. I couldn't do it by myself or with my family. You've shown me the road, and I appreciate it.

8 months ago

Maria

I cannot express how incredible this experience has been for me. I've gone a long way since we began working together—I scarcely recognise the woman I was—and a large part of it is due to you.

8 months ago

DC

I thought I couldn’t afford a life coach - within 2 weeks I saw massive financial savings in how I was living my life. Within 4 weeks I had a much better work life balance! So worth the money just book!

8 months ago

ML

I thought I couldn’t afford a life coach - within 2 weeks I saw massive financial savings in how I was living my life. Within 4 weeks I had a much better work life balance! So worth the money just book!

8 months ago

Ismail

Higher profitability, greater client retention & conversion - all from 3 day coaching workshop - best ROI we have seen in a long time

9 months ago

SD

Our school was in trouble. We needed to get assistance and fast. Communication between staff, pupils and parents was at an all time love. The inhouse workshop not only gave us strategies to follow that allowed us to fix issues - we have a clear path way o

9 months ago

VB

I had heard of CBT before, since having challenges at work by manager directed to me to Women With Wings. Their approach was concise, clear and confidential. I have made fantastic progress already thank you!

9 months ago

KLD

The Coaching workshop from Women With Wings was fantastic. With a mix of on and offline we able to reach our hybrid staff working from home as well. Productivity has gone up 18% already!

10 months ago

Chioma

We needed to be able to build the team morale. Since Covid and other factors the team were disjointed, competitive and didn’t communicate well. Since Women With Wings Team Building workshop we were able to get greater understanding of what our staff neede

10 months ago

KL

Fantastic return on investment, great systems that turned our department around. We now are able to identify and emerging talent and help progress their career path

10 months ago

Stephen

I felt at a crossroads - unable to decide which way to go. By working with Women With Wings Coaching I was able to release the fears, remove all blockages within my mindset and pursue the career I want. 8 short weeks later and I start my dream job!

11 months ago

PK

After I finished my degree I had no idea how to approach companies for a internship, women with wings coaching helped me build my personal brand, created amazing CV and covering letter and now I am turning companies down! pkd@gmail.com

11 months ago

SD

Being a woman in business I was struggling to feel confident in a mainly male dominated environment with regards to public speaking. My coach allowed me to release these mindset blocks and I actually enjoy presenting now!

11 months ago

LGT

Great job and company would suggest to anyone looking for a career boost

11 months ago

FT

Nice people and helped our teams work together

11 months ago

DR

Helped me with my confidence