My Peptides

My Peptides

4.26 Rating 46 Reviews

(click to leave a review)
Visit Website

1 day ago

Archie

The things I ordered were delivered to me in a matter of days after I made my purchase on Boxing Day. Product of the highest possible quality

1 week ago

Myles

First-time order...package received in two days...tracking provided...product looks to be in good shape.

2 weeks ago

Alfred

Outstanding client service. Extremely helpful, kind, and efficient. When they realised I had paid for postage twice, they included a complimentary ipamorelin (which they didn't have to do, but it was extremely considerate!).

3 weeks ago

Rory

The things I ordered were delivered to me in a matter of days after I made my purchase on Boxing Day. Product with a high level of quality.

4 weeks ago

Noah

Superior assistance for customers. I overpaid by a few bitcoins and now I can't find my shipment.

1 month ago

Finley

Excellent products. Shipping was quick. Everything gets 5 stars

1 month ago

Teddy

Put in an order, and it will be processed quickly. The order was delivered quickly, in contrast to the slow processing and shipping times of some other sellers. As a whole, I am pleased and will use them again.

1 month ago

Alexander

The peptides I ordered (ACE-031, among others) came at my door within a week and were of high quality, as I used them for a few days and observed their benefits practically immediately. very recommended

1 month ago

Jacob

As I've aged, I've been concerned about osteoporosis. I could not continue taking the meds prescribed by my doctor owing to their terrible adverse effects. I consume a healthy diet, engage in regular exercise, and take a calcium supplement, but I desired

2 months ago

Elijah

I was blown away by the superior customer service, ease of payment, and prompt delivery. I intend to continue doing business with your organisation.

2 months ago

Arlo

It is an excellent example of how well it fulfils its purpose. Excellent enterprise and quality items!

2 months ago

Charlotte

I appreciate the simplicity of ordering and the prompt delivery of the products.

2 months ago

Leon

An excellent experience for a first-time buyer Despite my purchase being placed on a Friday, I received a confirmation email on Sunday assuring me that my package will arrive on Monday. will be placing an order for BPC tomorrow; you guys are doing great w

3 months ago

Isaac

Everything from the speed of the shipment to the ease of paying blew me away. As before, I want to keep doing business with your organisation.

4 months ago

Mason

Ordering is a cinch. The order was shipped swiftly, unlike some other suppliers, which take days to process your money and delivery. In the end, I'm pleased and plan to use them again in the future.

4 months ago

Alfie

Products of a reliable and consistent high quality, as well as timely and dependable service!

4 months ago

Oliver

High-quality items and timely, trustworthy service are what you can expect from us.

4 months ago

Ella

My jaw dropped when I saw how easy it was to pay and how quickly my order arrived. For the time being, my dealings with your company will be the same as they always have been.

4 months ago

Ethan

It exactly performs its intended function. Excellent business and goods!

5 months ago

Albie

It's impossible to overstate how impressed I am with how fast and easy it was to pay for my order. Please know that I will continue to do business with you.

5 months ago

Emily

Ordering is straightforward. In contrast to some other suppliers that take days to process payments and then ship, the order arrived immediately. I am pleased with their services and will use them again.

5 months ago

Austin

Finding pure and clean peptides, meaning peptides that are free of any heavy metals or other contaminants, has always been a challenge for me. I did a search on My Peptides to find the greatest peptides, and I came across Paradigm Peptides. Not only do th

5 months ago

Ross Jackson

Ordering is straightforward. The order was fulfilled quite fast, in contrast to the practises of some other sellers that require many days to complete your money before sending out the shipment. In general, I'm happy with them, and I will work with them a

6 months ago

Max Murphy

I've always had trouble finding pure clean peptides, peptides that don't contain any heavy metals or toxins (like the ones from China) I searched Reddit for the best peptides and discovered paradigm peptides; their customer service is fantastic, and thes

6 months ago

James

Peptides that I ordered (BPC-157 and others) arrived quickly and were of high quality; after only a few days of use, I could tell they were working. A definite must-try.

7 months ago

Jenny

I have been using this product for a long time. Again, the longer you use it, the better the results.

7 months ago

Struat

I placed my order yesterday and received the goods this morning. The turnaround time is excellent, and the staff is friendly and helpful.

8 months ago

Paul

I ordered yesterday, and the items showed up this morning. The turnaround time was excellent, and the personnel was helpful and courteous.

8 months ago

HD

Excellent customer service. I paid a little too much bitcoin and was unable to locate the order.

8 months ago

Gemma

Excellent products. Shipping was quick. Everything gets 5 stars.

9 months ago

LPO

I placed my order on Boxing Day and received my products within a few days. Product of high quality.

9 months ago

RTG

Exceptional customer service. Very helpful, friendly, and efficient. They even threw in a free ipamorelin when they realised I had paid for postage twice (which they didn't have to do, but it was very thoughtful!).

9 months ago

GV

Use CJC-1295 in conjunction with DAC and GHRP-6. This combination appeals to me.

9 months ago

HKL

Ordered for the first time....the package arrived in 2 days....tracked....the product appears to be in good condition.

10 months ago

JKS

The peptides I purchased (BPC-157, among others) arrived at my door within a week, and the quality was excellent, as I tried them for a few days and noticed the effects almost immediately. Definitely recommended.

10 months ago

RF

First time order, great service ordered on Friday was told the order would be with me on Monday, good communication via email nice to see a company providing good customer service will be ordering some BPC Tomorrow, keep up the good work, gentlemen:)

10 months ago

DD

AS I'VE GROWN OLDER, I'VE BEEN WORRIED ABOUT OSTEOPOROSIS. MY DOCTOR'S MEDICATIONS HAD HORRIBLE SIDE EFFECTS, AND I COULDN'T KEEP TAKING THEM. I EAT WELL, EXERCISE, AND TAKE A CALCIUM SUPPLEMENT, BUT I WAS LOOKING FOR MORE. SERMORELIN HAS SIGNIFICANTLY IM

11 months ago

BS

I've always had trouble finding pure clean peptides, peptides that don't contain any heavy metals or toxins (like the ones from China) I searched Reddit for the best peptides and discovered paradigm peptides; their customer service is fantastic, and these

11 months ago

S M

Ordering is simple. Unlike some other vendors, who take days to process your payment and then ship, the order arrived quickly. Overall, I'm satisfied and will use them again.

11 months ago

PKD

Consistently high-quality products and prompt, dependable service!

1 year ago

KDS

I was blown away by the excellent service, ease of payment, and quick shipping. I will continue to do business with your company.

1 year ago

RD

I APPRECIATE THE PRODUCTS' EASY ORDERING AND FAST SHIPMENT.

1 year ago

KDS

It does precisely what it is supposed to do. Excellent product and company!

1 year ago

WR

Good website and fast delivery

1 year ago

DS

PT141 was very effective

1 year ago

JDS

Great service and delivery was fast